The Challenge

Alexa Rae Liccio Photography ©

Alexa Rae Liccio Photography ©

Hi All, it’s been an interesting week!  It was filled with research and writing a paper to thoroughly pinpoint the issues that I notice project unbreakable is encountering.  From what I have gathered and compared to other nonprofit organizations, the challenge is taking project unbreakable from a purely web based presence into an organization with print and collateral designs.

The challenge is figuring out what is most important to start with.  From the research I have gathered, I did not see a newsletter, pamphlets, posters, and collateral items such as t-shirts, sweat shirts, and so forth.  As I set forth my first step is gathering information to create a pamphlets on sexual assault and the awareness around it.  From there I would like to set up a newsletter that can be emailed monthly or bimonthly.  Those are my first two goals that I have set for myself.

Leave a Reply

